GAYQUIZ.

1 - A quality I would want in a future girlfriend/boyfriend = a big sense of humour and honesty.

2 - Story behind my last kiss = it was with my friend. who i said goodbye to a couple of days ago.

3 - Something I am proud of = my friends.

4 - One of my insecurities = my 500000 scars on my knee.

5 - A secret = i love sitting at a café and be starring at people that walk by. it fascinates me.

6 - An ideal date = listening to good music and having the most excited talks about life.

7 - A turn on = a man with ambition.

8 - A turn off = bad music.

9 - Something that makes me happy = star wars, the sun and tall men with dark hair.

10 - Something I regret = not moving to Milan.

11 - Something that’s on my mind = Pete Rock and hotpants.

12 - A random fact about myself = i have 100 different types of laughs.

13 - Where I would like to live = in Costa Rica, next to the ocean where i can surf.

14 - One of my bad habits = taking too much time to get out of the bed.

15 - Who I wish I could be = Jim Morrison.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0